top of page
vaccin
MANAGEMENT
OF COVID-19 CAMPAIGN IN FRANCE

The Covid crisis has profoundly impacted hospital organizations. The aavailability vaccines early 2021 required the implementation of new organizations for Hospital pharmacies to ensure the opening and operating of vaccination centers across the national territory.

Hospital pharmacies (PUIs) were required to manage vaccine stocks and distribution to all vaccination centers.

In less than 2 months, Promedeo developed a digital platform to connect central hospitals with vaccination centers, facilitate vaccine replenishment for vaccination centers, and streamline pick and pack activities in the PUI.

It is a web application available to all users involved in vaccine logistics: the Regional Health Agency (ARS), which supervises activity for the region, the PUI of the central hospital, which receives orders from vaccination centers, and the vaccination centers themselves, which send replenishment orders to the hospital and manage their own vaccine stocks. General Practitionners can also place orders directly to vaccination centers.

covid france .png

Our digital platform was used by 14 central hospitals for the Covid vaccination campaign and for the monkeypox vaccination campaign.

covid 19 france 2.png

We are planning to expand the use of the platform to other sensitive healthcare products with atypical distribution configurations.

covid19 france 3.png
bottom of page

top of page
vaccin
GESTION DE CAMPAGNE COVID-19 EN FRANCE

La crise Covid a profondément impacté les organisations hospitalières. L’arrivée des vaccins début 2021 a nécessité la mise en place de nouvelles organisations pour assurer l’ouverture et le fonctionnement des centres de vaccination sur tout le territoire national. 


Les PUI (Pharmacies à Usage Intérieur) ont ainsi été amenées à prendre en charge la gestion des stocks de vaccins ainsi que leur distribution vers l’ensemble des centres de vaccination. 

Promedeo a développé en moins de 2 mois une plateforme digitale pour connecter les hôpitaux pivots avec les centres de vaccination, faciliter la commande des vaccins par les centres de vaccination et simplifier l’activité de préparation des produits à la PUI. 

Il s’agit d’une web-application disponible pour tous les utilisateurs impliqués dans la logistique des vaccins : l’ARS qui supervise l’activité pour la région, la PUI de l’hôpital pivot qui reçoit les commandes des centres de vaccination et les centres de vaccination qui demandent des réapprovisionnements et gèrent leur propre stock de vaccins. Les cabinets médicaux peuvent également passer des commandes directement aux centres de vaccination. 

covid france .png

Notre plateforme digitale a été utilisée par 14 hôpitaux pivots pour la campagne de vaccination Covid et pour la campagne de vaccination contre la variole du singe.

covid 19 france 2.png

Nous proposons d'étendre l'usage de la plateforme à d'autres produits de santé sensibles avec des configurations de distributions atypiques.

covid19 france 3.png
bottom of page